Team Leads

City of Bristol Liberal Democrats

Team Leads 2022

Chair Nicholas Coombes
Vice Chair Fergus Ustianowski
North West Cllr. Alex Hartley
East Cllr. Andrew Varney
South Cllr. Andrew Brown
Comms/Literature Cllr. Tim Kent
Data Fergus Ustianowski
Finance Merche Clarke
Fundraising Fergus Ustianowski
Membership/Events Vacant
Policy Colin Sara
Approvals Vacant


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.