City of Bristol Liberal Democrats

Executive Committee 2019

Position                                Name



President                                      Mary Sykes

Chair                                             Crispin Allard 

Vice Chair (E)                                vacant

Vice Chair (NW)                             Graham Donald

Vice Chair (S)                                 vacant

Vice Chair (W)                                Stephen Williams

Secretary                                      Laura Barry

Treasurer                                     Merche Clark

Deputy Treasurer                       Pauline Allen

Data Officer                                 Mark Cytera    

Membership Development Officer   Caroline Copsey


Ordinary Members                  Zac Barker 

                                                      Clare Campion-Smith

                                                      Barry Cash

                                                      Sarah Classick

                                                      Helen Cooney

                                                     Caroline Gooch

                                                     Chris Harris

                                                     Gareth Owen

                                                     Mary Page

                                                     Colin Sara

PPCs     East                               Nick Coombes

              North West                   vacant

              South                             Andrew Brown

              West                               James Cox


Council Group                           Gary Hopkins

UoB Lib Dem Society               Fergus Ustianowski

UWE Lib Dem Society               James Knight

Organiser                                    James Arrowsmith




Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.